The following Portland-based organizations, community advocates and businesses have endorsed the Fix Our Streets proposal to raise the gas tax for road repair and street safety projects across the City of Portland.

FOSP - Kem Sign.jpg

1000 Friends of Oregon
AARP Oregon
Arbor Lodge Neighborhood Association
Alberta Eye Care
Boise Neighborhood Association
Beverly Cleary School PTA
Bike Walk Vote PAC
Bicycle Transportation Alliance
Chief Joseph / Ockley Green School PTA
City Club of Portland
City of Portland Pedestrian Advisory Committee
Community Alliance of Tenants
Community Cycling Center
Community Vision
Disability Rights Oregon
East Portland Action Plan

East Portland Land Use and Transportation Committee
Forum Law Group
Friends of Gateway Green
Gateway One
Gladys Bikes

Hazelwood Neighborhood Association
Housing Land Advocates
Neighbors for Clean Air
North Tabor Neighborhood Association

Northwest Oregon Labor Council, AFL - CIO
OPAL - Environmental Justice Oregon

Orange Splot LLC
Oregon Environmental Council
Oregon and SW Washington Families for Safe Streets
Oregon League of Conservation Voters
Oregon Opportunity Network
Oregon Walks
Portland Association of Teachers
Portland Business Alliance
Portland Community Reinvestment Initiatives, Inc.
Portland Firefighters Association, IAFF Local 43
Portland Independent Chamber of Commerce
Portland Police Association
PTE Local 17, COPPEA Chapter
Red Castle Games
ROSE Community Development
Rosewood Initiative
Safe Routes to School - Pacific Northwest Chapter

Sierra Club - Columbia Chapter
Sunlan Lighting
Sunnyside Neighborhood Association
Transportation Justice Alliance
Upstream Public Health

Mayor Charlie Hales
Commissioner Nick Fish
Commissioner Amanda Fritz
Commissioner Steve Novick
Commissioner Dan Saltzman

Multnomah County Commissioner Jules Bailey
Mayoral Candidate Sarah Iannarone
State Treasurer Ted Wheeler
Mayoral Candidate Bim Ditson
Mayoral Candidate David Schor
Multnomah County Commissioner Candidate Mel Rader
Portland Commissioner Candidate Sue Stahl
David Douglas School Board Member Frieda J. Christopher